Freedom Lover

It’s no great hardship, but I’ve worked every working day for the past three months. This is what happens when you’re employed full-time and you use up all your annual leave by the end of the summer because of band tours. No complaints, but much relief that I finally have a week off.

I’ve been writing and recording a lot, so I’ll be uploading some new music to this site in the next few days. I’m also going to the mainland for a few days of unwinding, and since I spend most of my conscious existence in front of a computer I intend to avoid them as much as possible. Apologies in advance for those unfinished games of scrab.

One Response to Freedom Lover

  1. ben says:

    let me know when you’re back on the island. i have a hundred logic studio questions to ask you.

Leave a Reply

