Meal Solutions

I have a problem. I need to ingest a certain quantity of food to provide me with the energy I need to move around, as well as taking in the nutrients my body needs to heal, repair and create cells. This is a tricky business. There’s fats, carbohydrates, proteins, vitamins, minerals – there’s a lot to consider.

I need a meal solution.

3 Responses to Meal Solutions

  1. McKinley says:

    You’ve got a problem? I’ve got your solution. Bacon.

  2. recoder says:

    The only problem bacon doesn’t solve is what to serve the guests at the annual “Judeo-Islamic Alliance” Dinner & Dance.

  3. Pete says:

    Just stick it in a bap so they can’t see. They’ll love it…

Leave a Reply

